What makes Artizan Fudge unique?

We create an unbeatable combination of incredible flavours with a beautifully soft texture that simply melts-in the mouth. Artizan Fudge is much smoother and creamier than regular tablet fudge which has an extended shelf-life but a harder, and grainy texture.

In terms of the ingredients used, we only use the most natural and highest quality available. All of our products are made without using any preservatives or chemical flavour additives which would compromise the unique taste and texture.

As of 2020 we have 41 unique delicious fudge flavours which range from classics such as ‘Coffee’ and ‘Vanilla’ to our own concoctions such as ‘Earl Grey’ and ‘Chai’.

What is the shelf-life?

The shelf-life varies from each fudge ranging from 30-40 days.  Once the packaging has been opened the fudge must be kept covered to prevent hardening and flavour retention. The shelf-life will be prolonged if kept refrigerated.

The specific use-by date will always be clearly labeled on the packaging.

How do I best store fudge?

Fudge is  best stored in a cool dry area away from direct sunlight. Once temperatures increase  it is best to keep fudge refrigerated. Remember to keep fudge covered to prevent it from hardening, and consume fudge within the best before date.

Fudge can be frozen, and should be defrosted in the fridge.

Does Artizan Fudge cater for events/Bulk orders?

We can cater for large orders at discounted prices whether you require fudge in gift bags or in fresh blocks or cubes.

Do any products contain nuts?

Seven  of our flavours contain nuts (Cherry Bakewell, Chocolate Orange & Pecan, Hazelnut Butter, Maple & Walnut, Pistachio, Peanut Butter and Fruit & Nut). All other flavours are nut free, however they may contain traces of nuts.

Dietary and Allergy Information

All of our products are suitable for vegetarians, and six flavours are suitable for vegans. Most fudge flavours are gluten free (apart from Cookies & Cream and Lotus Biscoff), and eggless however we cannot guarantee that there are no traces of gluten in them or the preparation area.

Unless marked as a vegan flavour all our fudge contains dairy and the Rum & Raisin, Whisky, Irish Cream, Cherry Brandy, Pina Colada, Barraquito, Mince Pie and Amaretto fudge all contain alcohol.